help-me-ob1-logo-4-4k

HELP ME OB1®

Help me OB1® is an interactive workspace you can use as a supporting function to gain a greater understanding of the OB1® brand, products, events, and support systems available. Help me OB1® will update you on the latest OB1® events and keep you in the loop with our community activity. At OB1® we are here to help.

Help me OB1® is a platform set up as a support system for you – our loyal customers. You have access to an events calendar with a map of where and when OB1® events will be held. You will also find contact details of technical representatives in your area. Help me OB1® presents a community feed of social content around our leading brand to keep you up-to-date with the latest OB1® posts.

Help me OB1® offers a live chat function, allowing any customer to get in contact with an OB1® technical representative to answer any questions you may have regarding OB1® products. Help me OB1® exhibits comprehensive product details to help you understand the quality performance of choosing OB1® products.

Join the exclusive OB1® community today by using our signup form and stay connected with us.

SEE WHAT'S HAPPENING IN YOUR AREA

This event does not have a mappable address.

View Event Details

HELP ME OB1® SOCIAL

See what’s happening online

Stay up-to-date on OB1® activity by following the community feed below. Here we display regular updates from OB1® social platforms regarding our product range, events, and everything OB1®. To keep up-to-date with OB1® follow us on Youtube, Linkedin, Facebook, and Instagram.

LIVE CHAT

Talk to one of us live now!

CONTACT US

sales.siroflex@bostik.com

01226 771600

Marty McAleenan

martin.mcaleenan@ob1original.com

07774 713634 

Kyle Stokell

kyle.stokell@bostik.com

07810 614186

Nikki Worrall

nikki.worrall@bostik.com

07436 250 282

AREA SALES MANAGERS

Ameet Shah

Postcodes: BR • CR • EC • HA • NW

SE • SL •  SW • TW • UB • W • WC

07810 614686

ameet.shah@ob1original.com

James Shortland

Postcodes:  AL • CB • CM • CO • DA 

E • EN • IG • IP • N • NR • RM • SS • WD

07798 667363

james.shortland@ob1original.com

Alan Penfold

Postcodes: BH • BN • CT • GU • GY

JE • ME  PO • RG • RH • SN • SO • SP • TN

07810 614491

alan.penfold@ob1original.com

Colin Wherlock

Postcodes: BA • DT • EX • GY • JE

PL • TA • TQ • TR

07586 679084

colin.wherlock@ob1original.com

Mark Ward

Postcodes:  BS • CF • GL • HR

LD • NP • SA • SN

07979 757333

mark.ward@ob1original.com

Wayne Lote

Postcodes:  B • CV • DY • HP • LE • LU

MK • NN  • SG • SS • WR • WS • WV  PE

07810 614089

wayne.lote@ob1original.com

Lewis Oldridge

Postcodes:  BD • DE • DH • DL • DN  

HD • HG • HU • HX • LN • LS

NG • S • SR • TS • WF • YO

07467 790393

lewis.oldridge@ob1original.com

Greg Dean

Postcodes: BB • BL • CH • CW • FY

IM • L • LL • M • OL • PR • SK • ST

SY• TF • WA • WN

07425 545677

greg.dean@ob1original.com

Lee Morgan

Postcodes: CA • DG • G • HS

KA • LA • ML • PA • PH

07553 898288

lee.morgan@ob1original.com

Jordan Stewart

Postcodes:  AB •  DD • EH • FK • IV

KW • KY • NE • PH • TD • ZE

07810 614639

jordan.stewart@ob1original.com

STAY IN TOUCH WITH THE OB1® COMMUNITY

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    OB1® PRODUCTS

    Learn more about the OB1® product range

    OB1®MULTI SURFACE CLEANER

    OB1® Multi Surface Cleaner is the most advanced solvent degreaser that leaves no residue, is safe to use on painted surfaces, vinyl, glass and most plastics.

    OB1® MULTI-LAYER PAINT & VARNISH REMOVER

    OB1® Multi-Layer Paint & Varnish Remover is a revolutionary product to remove old layers of paint and lacquer on surfaces of stone, asphalt, metal and wood safely and efficiently without the need for harsh chemicals or flame.

    OB1® GRIP & GRAB ADHESIVE

    OB1® Grip & Grab Adhesive is a unique solvent free construction adhesive with an exceptionally high initial grab followed by an incredible structural bond. It can be applied to surfaces without any additional fixings.